0
Business meets Metaphysics

Business meets Metaphysics

£33.33Price

I have arranged to meet on Mondays at 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 9pm CET:

we start on the 24th of August. 

 

 

 

Our group call is limited to only a few spots.

 

 

It includes:

 

A meditation with energy healing:  reflections and shadow integration

 

Tapping into the Consciousness of your Business

 

1:1 time to identify where it wants to grow (tarot, advices, plan making)

 

Followed by a group Reiki healing of your Creation and Worth Chakra: the Sacral Teachings and exercises re Business, whether its a metaphysical business or not

 

A closing ceremony with motivation and accountability to keep going

    • Instagram
    • YouTube
    • Black Spotify Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Facebook

    © 2018 Multidimensional Guide - Capucine F